Local high schools in the Illinois suburbs have partnered to sponsor this planning night for students and their families.

High School School Rep. E-mail Address
Addison Trail High School Alison Nix anix@dupage88.net
Community High School District 94

Downers Grove North High School

Danielle Welch

Jorie Burtnette



Downers Grove South High School  Alyssa Gunderson  agunderson@csd99.org
Hinsdale Central High School Taryn Chrapkowski tchrapko@hinsdale86.org
Hinsdale South High School Katie DiCianni kdiciann@hinsdale86.org
Leyden High Schools Jessica Meglio jmeglio@leyden212.org
Lyons Township High School Brian Wolf bwolf@lths.net
Metea Valley High School Erin Davis erin_davis@ipsd.org
Morton East High School Angelica Cardoso acardoso@jsmorton.org
Morton West High School Carolina Schoenbeck cschoenbeck@jsmorton.org
Neuqua Valley High School John Atchley john_atchley@ipsd.org
Oak Park and River Forest High School Jeri Smolek jsmolek@oprfhs.org
Riverside-Brookfield High School Ronnie Carey careyv@rbhs208.net
Waubonsie Valley High School Lauren Erickson lauren_erickson@ipsd.org
Wheatland Steps Jen Broz jen_broz@ipsd.org
Wheaton North High School John Durachta john.durachta@cusd200.org
Wheaton-Warrenville South       High School John Durachta john.durachta@cusd200.org
Willowbrook High School Carmen A cavdiu@dupage88.net

York High School                       Kristi Stone                               kstone@elmhurst205.org

For additional information about the Options Fair, please email us at